Contact Us

Aruba

Valery Habibe
v.habibe@aruba.com

 

North America

North East USA
Natasha Felix
n.felix@aruba.com

New York City
Natasha Lee Soy
n.lee@aruba.com

New England
Katy Kennedy
k.kennedy@aruba.com

South East USA
Angelina Buckley
a.buckley@aruba.com

West USA & Other Regions USA
Kim Riddle
k.riddle@aruba.com

Canada
Liliana Mancini
l.mancini@aruba.com

South America

Argentina
Pablo Rodriguez
argentina@aruba.com

Brazil
Beatriz Santos
b.santos@aruba.com

Chile
Natalia Vendalino
ata.chile@aruba.com

Mariza Cartagena
mcartagena@ngr.cl

Colombia
Maria Victoria Galan
m.galan@aruba.com

Venezuela
Natalie Arends
n.arends@aruba.com

Dayanara Chinome
d.chinome@aruba.com

Europe

The Netherlands
Elton Barbour
e.barbour@aruba.com

Germany
Isabell Boeck
isabelle@fame-creativelab.com

Karin Carvalho
karin@fame-creativelab.com

UK
Joanna Walding
j.walding@aruba.com

Scandinavia- Nordic
Marije Renkema Singh 
mrenkema@holland.com

Italy
Valentina Humbert
valentina@globaltourist.it