Contact Us

Aruba

Josette Croes
j.croes@aruba.com

North America

New York City/ NJ & CT
Natasha Lee Soy
n.lee@aruba.com

New England
Katy Kennedy
k.kennedy@aruba.com

West USA
Cathy Smith
c.smith@aruba.com

Other Regions USA
Kim Riddle
k.riddle@aruba.com

Canada
Liliana Mancini
l.mancini@aruba.com

South America

Argentina
Pablo Rodriguez
argentina@aruba.com

Brazil
Carlos Barbosa
c.barbosa@vitrineglobal.com

Chile
Maria Jose Lizama
mjlizama@aruba.com

Colombia
Heidy Hernandez
h.hernandez@aruba.com

 

Europe

The Netherlands
Elton Barbour
e.barbour@aruba.com

Germany
Isabell Bock
isabell@fame-creativelab.com

UK
Joanna Walding
j.walding@aruba.com

Karin Carvalho
karin@fame-creativelab.com

Scandinavia- Nordic
Elton Barbour
e.barbour@aruba.com

Italy
Valentina Humbert
globaltourist@globaltourist.it

For questions about your ACE card and to receive Aruba Brochures, please contact ata.newjersey@aruba.com